Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of laura holguin

laura holguin

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura holguin
"Austin did a wonderful job helping us get our home, auto, and umbrella insurance rates down. He helped us save hundreds of dollars yearly from our previous insurance! He was great and did it all so fast and super easy on our part. I highly recommend working with this team!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Clay

Jennifer Clay

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Clay
"When our insurance rates with the company we had been with for years increased our rates substantially (with no changes to our credit or driving record), I started looking. Austin reached out and I cannot say enough good things about him. He set us up with policies that were HALF of what we were paying, with better coverage limits. But more than that, his patience with our busy schedules and how accommodating he has been is almost unheard of these days. There was zero pressure to buy, just options presented in an extremely friendly manner. I am super grateful we transferred our home and auto policies over to State Farm. 10/10 would definitely recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Irving Rettig

Irving Rettig

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irving Rettig
"Austin was friendly, approachable, and helpful in saving me over $1600 in bundled car and rental insurance, absolutely killer deal"
Profile photo of Michael Sanford

Michael Sanford

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sanford
"I was treated as an adult, and given all the information I requested. The premium I was quoted doubled my coverage, and saves me $500 per year over my last coverage. No mistake, Austin Noll is the right person to call."
Profile photo of Joe Knight

Joe Knight

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Knight
"Austin was always knowledgeable, courteous, patient and helpful. Doesn't hurt either that he saved me a bunch compared to my previous carrier. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Anthony Allison

Anthony Allison

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Allison
"Jennifer called me about getting a quote for insurance. She returned my call and had everything worked out. It was completely effortless on my part. She was very knowledgeable and conscious about my policy. She was able to get me better insurance than I had at a lower rate as well . I’m very pleased and confident with Jennifer Rocha as my agent."
Profile photo of Kayla Violanti

Kayla Violanti

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Violanti
"I can’t express enough how grateful I am for Austin’s assistance in switching my insurance agent. After being with my previous agent for over 10 years, I felt they were dropping the ball and not prioritizing their clients. Plus, my insurance rates kept increasing annually with the explanation that everyone’s insurance was going up. Austin has been a game-changer. Not only did he help my mom save money on her personal house and vehicles, but he also made a significant difference for her business. He is reliable and always follows through on his promises, reaching out when he says he will. I truly appreciate his exceptional customer service and dedication."
Profile photo of jacqui reno

jacqui reno

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacqui reno
"I really appreciate State Farm for everything they do. They have amazing people, Cassandra & Alexa just to name a few. They are professional, efficient and very nice. I feel they have my back!! Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Roth

Alexis Roth

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Roth
"I was skeptical about changing my insurance after 9 years, but Mr.Noll reassured me and checked in from start to finish and I'm grateful, they were able to save me money for car and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Ran Kurup

Ran Kurup

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ran Kurup
"Fantastic experience with Austin. A class sales representative - knows his business, no pressure, clear communicator. Pleased to be a State Farm customes through this agency"
Profile photo of Roberto Holguin

Roberto Holguin

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Holguin
"Austin provided excellent service. He was very responsive with his emails and phone calls. No rush and no pressure when going over quotes. I highly recommend reaching out to Austin for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shahjahan Sheriff

Shahjahan Sheriff

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shahjahan Sheriff
"My experience, calling to get a quote for my car,was awesome. Thd state farm insurance agent was kind courteous and informational. In the world of insurance companies and fancy advertisements, it may be difficult to choose a company. But I was pleasantly surprised with the experience. I also called with no unrealistic expectations on my behalf,being a fair consumer, understanding that,I have to be kind courteous and patience first. Just like me,the consumer, large companies are also made of people, just like me,trying to do their best navigating their life at any given moment, having this human experience. So,I wish all a good experience when calling to get an insurance quote. Peace"
Profile photo of M Norvick

M Norvick

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Norvick
"Austin saved us a ton of money by switching to State Farm and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Changing insurance doesn't have to be difficult, and Austin proved that was the case. 5 stars is not enough!"
Profile photo of Tristan Miller

Tristan Miller

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Miller
"Michelle and Kassandra were both super helpful while I was trying to figure out the rental insurance requirements on my new lease! Great customer service."
Profile photo of M C

M C

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M C
"Austin was excellent in setting me up with my first homeowner's insurance policy. I have been so busy and stressed with getting all the pieces together for home ownership and was both relieved and amazed at how easy it was to set up with State Farm through Austin. Not only did I get a great rate on my home but I added auto as well! Thank you, Austin, for guiding me through the process and for your kindness throughout! -Miriam"
Profile photo of Thomas Harter

Thomas Harter

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Harter
"Austin helped me save money and get more coverage"
Profile photo of Brook Bostwick

Brook Bostwick

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Bostwick
"After calling 3 other insurance companies and spending a bunch of time repeating the same questions to just get expensive prices, calling Statefarm did not disappoint! Austin was my representative, who was very efficient and fast, who did not need my vin number to get an exact quote. So friendly, so helpful and made sure I got the bang for my buck. I feel so relieved and grateful now that I’m back on insurance, and with people who give that feel that they actually care about your benefit too. Definitely recommend this over others, and Austin, you’re too nice! Thank you so so much, again!"
Profile photo of Terry Glafka

Terry Glafka

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Glafka
"A huge shout-out to Kassandra and Michelle for outstanding customer service. They also saved me a bundle. So glad I switched to them."
Profile photo of Susan Strong

Susan Strong

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Strong
"Amazing customer service, ask for Kassandra! I've been with them for 4 years now and my out of pocket dose not go up energy year like every other place. The most friendly staff and they care about you!"
Profile photo of Sav

Sav

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sav
"Was looking for renters insurance and got such an amazing experience going through that process with Kass. They were so kind and helpful, my anxiety was quickly subsided all thanks to Kass!! 5 stars just isn't enough!!"
Profile photo of Robert Jetland

Robert Jetland

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jetland
"Jim, Riley‘s State Farm was amazing everybody there went above and beyond to help me, Michelle, Jim and their daughter were outstanding. I can’t say enough about them every time I called and had a question they were right there for me thank you guys very much."
Profile photo of michael fischer

michael fischer

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael fischer
"Prompt, personable, and knowledgeable. Painless transfer of policies from different provider and most importantly, saved us $$."
Profile photo of Matthew Leggett

Matthew Leggett

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Leggett
"Getting good rates as someone under 25 is almost impossible in this current economic climate. However, Austin Noll was able to get me and my fiancee unbeatable rates. Would 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Cory Pace

Cory Pace

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Pace
"Austin helped me out and made switching insurance quick and easy, he was able to help save me money and answered all of my question I had. Highly recommended, thanks again!"
Profile photo of Raj D

Raj D

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raj D
"Austin was great! Educated and worked with me for the best quote and price options. Top notch service, I feel comfortable engaging with him now or in the future."